moorekr
25 Cork, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
moorekr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an opera-singing, weight-lifting, ballroom-dancing, skydiving engineer.

My two biggest passions are science and performing - an odd combination I know. I grew up in Seattle, went to school in Indiana and moved to St. Louis for work. I'm still somewhat new to the area so I'm always looking to meet fun, new people and explore the city!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an engineer for an oil refinery. I'm loving it so far but still don't think of myself as an "adult".

In my free time I do musical theater and all that that entails (rehearsals, shows, voice and dance lessons). I'm hoping to get back into Crossfit soon after being out for awhile with an injury.
I’m really good at
I don't know about REALLY good but:
1. Singing
2. Math
3. Themed parties
4. Trying anything once
The first things people usually notice about me
It depends on the outfit... haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Picking favorites is way too difficult but I'll try.

Books: Outlander, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter

Shows: Suits, Game of Thrones, trashy girly TV

Food: Sushi, Curry, Bacon!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next show or next trip, what new restaurant I want to try, or being a nerd and obsessing about how things work :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or unwinding from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing to myself frequently. More than once I've been singing in an empty public bathroom and had women walk in on me. I can't decide if it's less awkward to stop singing immediately or continue at a lower volume like it's normal.
You should message me if
you are a fun, fit, passionate, intelligent guy who wants to go out or meetup sometime
More