moose3971
38 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
moose3971
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Filling out these self-summary or about me boxes is always a delight, I can definitely say that it is harder to write about myself than it should be. So here we go, I am a guy that enjoys life and what it has to offer, I enjoy traveling by motorcycle, (this in no way makes me a biker, just a motorcycle enthusiast) or car, just nice to get away sometimes. I am on the look out for the one that they say is meant for just me, with any luck I will find her on here. Lets see, my friends would describe me as loyal, humorous and a little silly to; I am also told that I have a dry sense of humor, little sarcastic at times, all in fun. I would like to find a lady that can take it and give it back too.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished earning my Associate degree in December of last year, I am currently working in a CNC shop, while looking for a position in computers.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside the box, figuring out ways to accomplish things in different ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no clue, never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get a chance to read a lot, but when I do I like bios and fictional, along with non fiction, I like most. I know when I read it.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my life partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing after work, maybe taking a ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot of important secrets, well actually I only have one big secret, well actually, I don't even have a pathetic secret. Damn, I got nothin...
You should message me if
Like to laugh.
If I peak your interest
You like to ride on the back, or on your own (not real important)
Enjoy having a good time.
I'm sure there is much more, nothing coming to mind though.
More