mopar_jim
48 Evansville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mopar_jim
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a young 44 year old, single, never married, with no kids, really nice guy looking for the right girl, a girl who wants to meet a her "forever" guy! I am an engineer and live and work in the Evansville area. I am looking to date and have fun and want a girl open to having her heart warmed by me - I definitely would love to explore all the possibilities of a great relationship with an awesome girl - Fun, adventure, romance, and if we match hopefully see where it goes!
What I’m doing with my life
I am busy with my career and an active personal life, but I do have time to date the right girl.
I’m really good at
I am good at all kinds of things. I'm creative!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an upbeat personality and make people smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read informational and historical books. I am a fan of romantic comedies. I love musicals and shows, live music, and I'm always up for trying new foods! Let's go to dinner and find something awesome to do!
The six things I could never do without
I am not a "never" guy...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about all kinds of things... Work, life, and society... Don't we all need social awareness?
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday night, I'm usually doing something fun! Want to join me?!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me to know my private thoughts.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are up for getting to know a really nice guy and are relationship-focused.
More