56 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am retired and have plenty of time to devote to a special lady. I am a devoted Steeler fan, and I have loved drag racing since I was 10 yrs old. I have two independent, wonderful boys. I love cats and I cant do without my diesel pickup truck.
What I’m doing with my life
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking one day at a time and laid back. I do not get upset about the small stuff because life is too short already. I pay attention to what I eat and drink so that I can live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
I am really good at finding things , weather on paper or in seeing, also when able pretty good engine builder.
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing people see on me is my salt and pepper hair , and that I cut my beard off .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much but I do watch the military history.and bio. channel and the history channel so info is coming in.
as for show,s how I met your mother, two broke girls , Mike and Molly , mom, two and men , big bang theory, law and order svu , person of interest, ncis.
music I like country old and new plus motown, oldies.
The six things I could never do without
diet Dr. pepper
my truck
military history channel
my cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve my life , and others people,s life too If you cant stop and help someone along the way then there is no sense in living.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually on Friday I am home with the cats watching undercover boss, Hawaii Five O , and Blue Blood or at my late sisters watching the same show,s with cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that is something that is to be told behind close doors one to one.
You should message me if
If you want someone that cares for you and protects you , and having fun at the same time message me, scammers beat it.