56Taylor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm divorced, currently single, the mother of two adult daughters whom I love spending time with. They will always be a big part of my life, and I hope that you understand this. Family is important to me, and I enjoy spending time with them, but someone is missing, YOU!

I love to laugh and have fun. I'm looking for someone to share laughter, fun, and serious times with as well. Life's experiences can be so much more fulfilling when shared with someone special and I'm looking for that someone. I hope to find him here on this site!

You also need to be a dog lover as I have three pooches that I adopted from my animal rescue group.

I manage my bills very well and expect you to do the same so please be fiscally responsible. I’m not an arrogant woman, but I’m tired of meeting the wrong man. It is time to meet the right man, and I hope that is you!! = )

I’m on the fence about marriage as I have been quite happy on my own for many years. I’m leaving the door open (slightly cracked) LOL to marriage for that one special man who would know how to win me over. I’m beginning to wonder if there are any decent men left out there.

Guys listen, if you even think this is about casual sex then you are not the one for me. I’m not looking for any flings, one night stands, or to be the other woman. But there IS a place in my heart (and bed) for that one special man. Could this be you? Do you have what it takes to win my heart?

Someday I would like to take a trip to the Scottish highlands, and tour as many castles as i can, maybe we could do this together. I believe that you should take an interest in your mates hobbies, perhaps you will learn that there are fun and exciting things that you can do together.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a homeowner and a very hard worker. I love camping, fishing (if you will bait my hook) hee hee, long walks, biking, bowling, geocaching, gardening and music. I would love to watch a movie with your strong arms wrapped around me.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, making that person in my life feel special, holding down a job, and holding a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I have beautiful hazel eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds. Favorite childhood book Little Woman. I don't like horror movies, but just about anything else I will watch. I'm not a big sea food fan but I'm open to trying new things, otherwise I don't really have any big favorites. I love oldies from the 50's and 60's and country music.
Six things I could never do without
1. Ashley daughter #1
2. Kathryn daughter #2
3. Health
4. Romance
5. Mutual Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
..........when I will meet "him".
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie or out with my daughters or friends .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This always cracks me up....really? I'm supposed to leave some sort of intimate detail about myself here? Sorry guys, I don't kiss and tell. =)
You should message me if
You are a NON-SMOKER (I do not want to meet someone who is trying to quit)! I hate the smell of it and I certainly don't want to taste it if we are kising!! You must be fiscally responsible, you must have your own place to live and your own car.

No drug addicts or excessive drinkers. If you drink every day then I am not the gal for you. There obviously must be chemistry or we simply won't click. I'm looking to meet the right man but I can tell you that I won't be jumping in bed with you right away.
The two of us