33 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a passionate music producer and entrepreneur from Melbourne Australia and just moved to New York for a change of lifestyle and a bit of adventure.

I like to keep fit - I do a bit of yoga and go to gym. I'm tall and often get complimented on my hands and my blue eyes.

I've been fortunate to have worked with some incredibly talented artists in the film and TV industries and at the moment I'm leading an online project which combines two of my biggest passions - technology and music.

At the moment I'm looking to meet friends who might want to show me around or go exploring with me in this crazy city.

I'm open minded, spontaneous and funny (admittedly not everyone gets my humour but this tends to make things even more funny). I can be cheeky sometimes and I enjoy witty banter. If you think you match "my ideal" below, and you see us as perhaps being compatible, I'd be delighted to meet you.

Thanks for reading my profile, speak soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Running an online business, and produce/compose music for film and tv
I’m really good at
Piano, music composition, yoga, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, infectious smile, blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
2) Exercise
3) Music
4) Great food
5) Intellectual stimulation
6) Intimacy
7) Breaking rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing the same thing I try to do every night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once used a dating website.
You should message me if
Generally my type is someone gorgeous on the outside, and down to earth on the inside. I like girls who are slim/fit, laid back, honest, funny, goofy, open to trying new things and adventurous.