36Hillsboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"Hello, I am 5' 6" and working on getting in shape. I currently live/work in Hillsboro. I am a sex positive bi-flexible handy dialectic polymath switch practicing humanism. I love food and dancing as well as movies and cuddling. I am laid back and passionate about many things. I can be quiet and reserved as well as the life of the party. I can fit in just about anywhere, however, I almost always standout amongst the crowd. I guess, much like all of us, I'm just looking for where I belong." Copied from Tinder app.

I'm a pretty laid back guy just looking for something that works for me. Recently deleted most of my profile to update. More to come soon. Feel free to ask.

Recently bought a house close to Orenco Station and looking for a life partner(s) to help me make it a home and do lots of cool creative stuff with it. Think fun-ctional if you catch my drift.

For at least 3.5 yrs, probably longer, I've been struggling with my health due to doctors and misinformation. The beginning of 2014 I started a WoE that has gotten me to about 70 or 80% healthy. I am looking for someone(s) to be active and create delicious dishes with. I am, however, not the outdoorsy type.

I love being creative but have pushed myself to uncomfortable levels of debt being that way. I unwilling took a break from that and in the interim have paid off all my credit cards and want desperately to find an outlet for my creative side again.

I'm an out of work actor but mainly due to time/budgetary constraints. I work alot but on a weird schedule so I have tons of time off. I'm an entrepreneur but have yet to find success in my endeavors.

I've always felt like a caged bird in a relationship but I've never cheated. I feel that I need a primary open relationship filled with trust and honesty. I don't want to own anybody nor be owned.

I have a long and unusual story filled with ups and downs and curve balls. I've worked really hard, but not too hard, to get where I am and want to share my life with others and help them to reach a level of stability and achievement they can be proud of.

I am an oxymoron. I'm an extroverted emotional engineer, a sarcastic jaded altruist, a silly gothic clown, an effeminate straight male, a daydreaming curmudgeon... this list could go on forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, paying bills, and contemplating going back to school.
I’m really good at
Making the impossible probable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Please message me with what caught your attention.

As of late, probably my acne.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly so many to list and not documented compiled or organized enough to contemplate alone. In fact, it would be easier to list the things I dislike because they are far and few between.
Six things I could never do without
A good time
A circle of friends
A rewarding career
A roof to cover my head
A promise of freedom and
A loving supportive relationship

Considering I have none of these I wonder how I still "do"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get where I am going and where that exactly is?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 8PM then dinner and bed for work Saturday morning 7:30AM. Unless l have something better to do. Then I probably do that instead. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me a question and you'll most likely get an answer. I'm honest to a fault
You should message me if
You feel like it. Well, do ya?
The two of us