mortemsyreni
25 Sherrill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mortemsyreni
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! Call me Brittany or call me Max, I go by both.

ENFP. Alpha. 8w7 if you're into that.

To be honest I'm a very career focused gal. Currently in management and gradually working my way up within a company, I need someone who understands long work hours and dedication. Another independent gal would be preferred.

When I'm not focused on work, I'm generally very easy going, sarcastic and love to make people laugh! I have been told I am the life of the party multiple times, and am very extroverted. Don't be get me wrong, I enjoy lazing at home as well.

I am a feminist, I am honest, I am ever changing. My goal in life is to learn and grow as much as possible. If love happens, so be it.
What I’m doing with my life
Making people laugh
Eating with chopsticks
Working
Not sleeping enough
Cuddling my dogs
I’m really good at
Sarcasm
Winged eyeliner
Hogging the blankets
Making people smile
Explaining feminism
Being on time
The first things people usually notice about me
Odd colored hair, tattoos
Small, eyes
My energy
My confidence
My ability to joke about pretty much anything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the bell jar (how cliche), pi or synechdoche, new york, breaking bad, bates motel, thai, spicey things, indian.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Adventure
Music
Growth
Change
The cool side of the pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sexism
societal norms
the patriarchy
food
dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking a nap.
Drinking/smoking.
Cuddling an animal.
Watching netflix.
Out with friends/SO

ok tbh probably at home playing some lame phone app
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
one time i was at a rave and i accidentally pushed a girl off a stage.
You should message me if
You are a feminist/want to learn about it
You like dogs/have dogs
Enjoy random walks/hikes/explorations
Enjoy philosophy
Blah blah blah
Just don't be a dick k
More