mossman2233
55 Annapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mossman2233
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello!
I am looking for some one to surf with!

I love the outdoors,water sports, beach,mountains,the Islands,traveling.

I am fun, good looking, and tall
I am from N Y and consider it home !
What I’m doing with my life
Living it!
I’m really good at
Everything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sparkling personality..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies
Notting Hill, Knocked up, The postman,Waterworld.
Dave Mathews, Kenny Chesney,Jack Johnson
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter,
Her Smile,
Her eyes,
Her Laughter
One cold beer
The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
!!!!????%%%%##
Surfing
On a typical Friday night I am
At a dinner party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One of a Kind
* Low Mileage
* Low Maintenance
* Self Cleaning
* Multi Point Injection System
* Anti-Theft Protection
* Brake Assist System
* Fully Symmetrical Body Style
* High Resolution 3D Display
* Large Capacity Memory
* Large Built In Vocabulary
* Fully Independent Suspension
* Business/Casual/Dress Approved
* Custom Paint
* Advanced Undercover Trim
* Built In Dance Feature
* 6.3" Total Height
* ~210 lbs. Total Weight (give or take depending on running cycle)
* Top Trim in brown
* Adjustable Bottom Trim
* 31.5 Inch Stabilzer Bars
* Bright blue Headlights
* Self-Supporting Fuel System

Optional Features
See dealer
You should message me if
You dare!
More