38Cupertino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am slow to message back, since I am in a loving open relationship. But I am open now and just looking at options, not hurry for new endeavors.

You should be ok with that before you continue to read. And I'm not just looking for casual sex either, so don't message me if that is what your looking for.

I am active and like to do fun social things, often in combination and sometimes mixed with adult beverages. I mostly work and or do active things like acroyoga, volleyball, rock-climbing, yoga, weightlifting etc... but I also like to spend evenings at home TV, movies or relaxing (but that is pretty rare these days). I like to travel and have been to many places around the world. I scuba dive and snow board. I ride my motorcycle around town or far out of town.

I like to think I'm more of a logical person than an emotional one... but who am I kidding, I'm female... I am going to have my emotional moments too. I like making friends with loyal smart people. I seem to have a low tolerance for the "stupid/ignorant" people, is that bad? I am probably one of the loyal-est people you'll meet, I truly care for my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at my old job which I love... Teaching AcroYoga part time ... and travelling more than I should...

Playing a lot of sand volleyball, acro-yoga, travelling, missing pole dancing and aerial lyra.

Practicing poly-amory, not polygamy. Google "ethical non-monogamy"
I’m really good at
Getting into trouble... teaching physical skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it is my hair. I get random women, mostly, some men, comment that they like my hair. (Although I'm sure there are those who don't like it but don't say anything.) And I think mostly women because men don't just randomly compliment women in real life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Ender's Game, Hitchhiker's Guide to The Galaxy , Harry Potter series, Da Vinci Code.

Movies: 5th Element, Princess Bride, Matrix, Serenity, Toy Story 1, 2, Dogma, Fight Club

TV: House, Burn Notice, Bones, CSI, Eureka, White Collar, Lie to Me, Mythbusters, Ninja Warrior, Firefly, Dead Like Me, Alias, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Weeds, Leverage, Fringe, Castle, Game of Thrones (now I need to read the book cause the show tortures me so!)

Food: White nectarines, strawberries, blackberries, golden delicious apples, Tofu Soup, Hamachi, RibEye! Bacon, blanched broccoli, Macaroni with cheese with Bacon, anything with bacon is awesome!

Drinks: Eye of the Hawk, Vodka Soda with 2 limes, Tequila (the good stuff), Whiskey (the good stuff)
Six things I could never do without
Acrobatics, sand vball, friends, Motorcycle, Cell phone, and high speed internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I gotta get done and when... What and when I am gonna eat next... What and when is my next activity... when and where am I travelling to next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Acro Yoga?
going out of town...
hanging out with friends...
looking for stuff to do...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Those are contact lenses on my profile pic.
You should message me if
You're looking for a fun person to get to know. I tend to be busy for weeks at a time, so be patient.

You like to smile and laugh.

You're okay with open relationships or polyamory.

Maybe not if you are looking for a girlfriend to hang out with several times a week.
The two of us