motobecane26
49Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
motobecane26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living life ...I am an easy going guy that is seeking companionship without drama, and think its important to balance fun and responsibilities. I have a 9 yr old son who I am very active with, he keeps me younger. I also am a big animal lover, and if I see a stray dog...or an animal in need ..I always try help. I believe in being open and honest, I am seeking chemistry and and compatibility in and out of the bedroom.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life, and enjoy trying new things.
I’m really good at
too many to list ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Atlas Shrugged, Patton...Foodwise, italian, chinese, japanese, mexican,
Six things I could never do without
My health
My dog
My Family
Good Food
Learning new things
Intimacy
Keeping my mind and body stimulated
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life ...and how this country seems to be going in the wrong direction for at least the past 25 yrs.....I am a conservative libertarian, and am a pro Trump voter, I am totally disgusted by the hypocrisy and crony capitalism I see with both the Republican and Democratic parties, and that has to be ended, I believe only and outsider can do this. That said Trump is certainly not perfect and Trump has his fair share of flaws as does any other narcissistic person that chooses to run for the office. And if Trump doesn't drain the swamp ahd hold to his promises my opinion of him will change and I will be his worst critic. All of that said ...I am open minded and respect other opinions even if they are polar opposite of mine, but may not be compatible with someone from the extreme left unless you respect other opinions as well. And....what I am going to do with my free time I enjoy biking, kayaking, boating, scuba, reading, love cooking, travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I have my son or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my social security number 854-34-6785.....just kidding ..;)
You should message me if
If your genuinely nice, reasonable, active, enjoy food and cooking as do I, if your very feminine and affectionate, enjoy a mans man. I find a woman with a bit of a submissive side in a relationship very feminine and its highly appreciated by me ;)
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion