67 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ladies, Ladies, Ladies, Please fill in something about who you are, why you are here,want it is you want from the guys. I give every lady an auto 4 just for filling out some data. No, I do not need or want your bra size. Nor do I need to know your IQ. Just some meat and potatoe on the plate of life. Thanks, and enjoy this new journey you have taken. I much rather have a really great woman in my arms and else where than a 1962 Shelby Spider in my drive way. reasonaly smart incld being a smart al__ somtimes. Going to night school to become a motorcycle tech. Widowed have son 19 who lives in Nevada. I enjoy almost anything outdoors. Good at table games, card games and those other games, smile. Every day is a blessing. I have my health and great friends I have made along the journey we call life. I enjoy giving and receiving hugs, snuggles, kisses, affection any place, short skirts, long legs lol, ( short skirts make all legs look long lol), laughter, smiles, sun rises, sun sets, rain bows, I am one of the richest men I know of. By the quality of my friends and the goodness of my sons. I wish to make some new best friends here in Phoenix. I am open minded on most everything. Fierce friend, slow to anger, can take a joke as long as no one or property is hurt/damaged. I do not stand for or tolorate bullies. No woman beater can do those things in my view. I am no knight in shiney armor nor am I hero of any kind. Just a rock hard good person to be around and to have as a friend. Oh, ya after reading all this you should agree that I do have a sense of humor that my 19 y.o. son says I do not have,grin. Notice my hair is getting long. Down to my collar. Need to find someone who can cut a mans hair that is fine and goes it own way most of the time, no more short hair though.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving every breath the lord gives me. And all that goes with walking on the top side of "Tera Firma". Seeking the 'right friends to enjoy life with. Going to night school to improve my quality of life. Still being a solid dad to my son.
I’m really good at
being me,building things , repairing things, hiking, photography, I am also good at camping , fishing, understand 'survival', more etc. I am great at being good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes,smile, wacy sense of humor,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I own over 400 hard cover books. Have yet to read them all. There fore no favorite yet. close to 1000 movies no one favorite. I do enjoy country, pop, old R&R, blues, jazz, classical(Bach), Musicals like South Pacific, My Fair Lady, Music Man, Oklahoma, A Christmas Carrol, Flower Drum Song. Like most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Bible, my sons, good family of friends/family, water/food, sun light, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
school (lots more), ladies,developing new friendships, women, going on an adventures. Forgiveness of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
at school til 11:30.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not here and not until you earn my total trust.
You should message me if
you like anything out doors camping to hiking, swimming etc. (-ball, darts. Enjoy most table games and card games. give great massages. playful, I am very young spirited. Let's talk over coffee. I do not drink booze. I do not
mind if you do.