moviegeekamc
27 Mission, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
moviegeekamc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I currently work at Walmart as an asset protection manager.I love to be spontaneous and funny. I think it is a good thing to have humor. I want to own my own my business in five years from now. I think its good to take risks, if not what's the point in living? I want to learn how to rock climb, learn the techs of bungee jumping. I am a HUGE movie buff. I would watch movies all day long if I could.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently,I work at Wal-Mart as an asset protection manager.
I’m really good at
Working hard to get what I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. -------> Second, is my quirkiness. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-------->My favorite book is the Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. My favorite. --------.>Fav movies are zombieland, adventureland, that old feeling, 40 year old virgin, Knocked up, the notebook, superbad, the princess bride, get him to the greek, forgetting sarah marshall, imagine me and you, she's out of my league, scott pilgrim vs. the world, the sound of music, whip it, juno, never been kissed, charlie's angels, the world is not enough, sweet home alabama, the hangover, the first wives club, Despicable Me, Burlesque, any Emma Stone movie.
------>My favorite bands are The Academy Is, The Boxer Rebellion, Paper Tongues, Cake, After Midnight Project, Angels and Airwaves, Aqualung, Band of Horses, Coldplay, Death cab 4 cutie, The Evil Exes, Freelance Whales, Goo Goo Dolls, We the Kings, Uh huh Her, This Providence, Paramore.
-----> TV Shows--> True Blood, GLEE, The talk, Law and order, Smallville, The Vampire Diaries, The L word, Roswell, one tree hill,
The six things I could never do without
My dogs. chihuahuas :)
My phone.
My ipod.
My family.
Alone time.
My best friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and how I want things to turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically working, if I'm not working, I will mostly cuddling with my dogs at home or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to find the girl that is a dreamer like me and is pure-hearted.
You should message me if
you want to take a chance.
More