27 Orlestone, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im new to the online dating scene. But got told to give it a try from a few friends.

Well im a little bit random. I tend to make fun of myself in order to make others laugh. Im a generally nice guy and enjoy most sports.

I care a lot for my family. I enjoy travelling and seeing the world, experiencing different cultures and learning from them.

Looking for that special person
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently working full time as a MIS manager. In my spare time I'm playing sports, keeping fit, watching movies or out with friends.
I’m really good at
Acting the fool.
Giving advice.
Being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
The first would be that I'm quite the happy go lucky kind of guy. With a big heart and thinking of others usually before myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The walking dead
Boardwalk Empire
Game of Thrones

Anything from chick flicks to horrors.

The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My phone
3. My bed
4. My car
5. Chicken
6. Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is what I'm looking for purely fiction. Does it even exist?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with my friends or indoors watching films with a nice takeaway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes too nice when I shouldn't be
You should message me if
If you have similar interest to myself and are looking for someone special