moxie2012
36 Burlingame, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
moxie2012
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the midwest, some would describe me as the girl next door. I like to think that I am the girl next door with an edge! I have been in Bay area for 5 years and love it! J
What I’m doing with my life
I joined the software industry a when I moved here so still very exciting for me, lots to learn. Love the industry! Outside of work, I like to do anything outdoors. California rules for that! Running, biking, snowboarding, just walking around.
I’m really good at
Being goofy, spilling coffee on myself, stumbling in high heels, making silly faces!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love David Sedaris. Rock and roll girl, some hip hop (the older stuff, eminem especially). Like good comedy, CK Louis' "Half Dead" is an all time fav of mine. Movies, action, thriller. I miss the serial killer genre, movies like Seven. Big fan of Dexter, recently started watchingThe Walking Dead which I love, even the gross zombies (I do not normally like horror, but this show rocks)!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Pets
Windows
Music
A Good Pillow
Coffee (I'm addict, it gets 2 slots)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cats (you should know this)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, movie, good dinner. May go out with friends for drinks.
You should message me if
You are a regular, down-to-earth, blue jeans (not the designer kind), hang by the bonfire and chew the fat kinda guy!
More