61Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not really good at these profiles. I do much better in chat and in person. I think the first impression is appearance, and these profiles are very far seconds. I'm working on getting some more photos up, but if I appeal to you and you'd like to find out more please chat me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing, looking for a woman to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Listening. Hanging out. Being present.
The first things people usually notice about me
If its a face to face meeting I think that my openness and friendliness stand out. In chats maybe my honesty, caring, and openness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all types of films and books. I'm currently reading the Kurt Wallander detective mysteries, and some books on Buddhist meditation.
Six things I could never do without
I could never do without:
1. meditation
2. physical activity
3. my family
4. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my mind works, and how I can be happier with who I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting with family. I love to hang out with my brother and sister and their kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit most things to those I'm close too.
You should message me if
If you would like to chat. Are looking for friendship or a relationship.
The two of us