mphudsondz
29 Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mphudsondz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Nashville from DC. So far I'm enjoying the change of pace.

Currently I spend most of my time playing and training for roller derby, working, rooting for Bama "ROLL TIDE", and exploring Nashville. I'm pretty close to my family so I spend time with them too! =)

I'm getting into more cross-training for roller derby as well. Started weight lifting and am thinking about getting back into swimming.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving that I picked up everything and moved to Nashville from DC! Right now the derby season is pretty busy so I'm mostly skating or working out. I can also be found at the pool or the bar making new friends! =)
I’m really good at
Skating, talking, listening, laughing, quick wit, cooking bbq pork, scrabble, impressions of people I know, sarcastic sense of humor, smiling, and looking at the bright side of life!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hard to pick favs but here's what comes to mind:

Books: I looooove the Fever series by Karen Marie Moaning! Anxiously awaiting the next book! Atm reading Poisen Princess (post-apocalyptic YA novel lol)

Movies: Bridesmaids, Jurassic Park, Mean Girls, (I like most movies besides Westerns)

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Outlander

Music: atm listening to Phantogram and Superhumaniods but I listen to a wide range of music

Food: lovin the hot chicken and sweet tea here! Also trying out Blue Apron. It's pretty fun! So far I've changed my stance on kale and now love it. Still don't like eggs though...bleh...
The six things I could never do without
Besides family and friends:
1. Roller Derby
2. Sunshine
3. pool/beach/some kind of water
4. Coffee
5. Humor
6. New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beach. One of the few cons on my list for moving here...sooooo landlocked...
On a typical Friday night I am
Really depends on the week.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better! ;)
More