mps7115
23 Chattanooga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mps7115
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Chattanooga at the beginning of july from Georgia and love it. I work night shift at amazon so I don't have much time to meet new people. I am going to be starting school again in the spring at UTC. I missed orientation for the fall semester with my move. I enjoy exercise, being outdoors, and adventuring around new areas. I like looking at the smaller things in life and will always stop and help someone in need. I have my own apartment and vehicle.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to be going back to college to reach my goals and working full time at amazon.
I’m really good at
I am really good at soccer, once I become confortable around someone I am good at making them laugh, being kind to everyone, and trying to help everyone that is in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes that tend to change between a slate grey and an aqua blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much. I love movies, I'll watch pretty much anything, comedies are my favorite but I'll watch anything at least once. I like a lot of music, I listen to pretty much anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and what I can do right now to help reach my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately at work but am working to change my work schedule to have it off.
You should message me if
You want to talk or think we might have a connection
More