25 Taytay, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh to go out and drink, party and spend time with my friends...

I may not be the boy next door-type or the random pogi guy but, one thing is for sure I am "pogi" at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphic artist.
I do a lot of art related stuff.
playing music
And I'm currently working as my profession
I’m really good at
drawing :)
playing guitar and ukulele
games? :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes. they said
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love animes, mangas, j-rock, all the genres of the music
The six things I could never do without
Beer lol
I do drink occasionally especially when its free.

my Guitar
I love playing my fave songs to relax

everything i need for my artwork is there.

I love food.
cooking carbonara and spaghetti is my specialty

can't live without watching it

And the last thing is...

YOU! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ART and stuff writing songs.
On a typical Friday night I am
drunk and enjoying the break

watching all animes that I've missed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes I'm a bit childish and enjoy playing with kids
You should message me if
you want to be friends with me or the next level :P

It would be a plus if you're an artist too. Like draw and can play an instrument and be crazy sometimes.

Line: mrbear16
Viber: mrbear16 (i think)
WEchat: mr_bear16