mrblackanon
25 Rockford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrblackanon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 21 turning 22 sept 25th. I'm a pretty old fashioned guy.I like to be outdoors camping,grilling,even going for walks through nature.when I'm inside I like to sit n relax,watch movies,play video games,etc.as far as my taste in music, I like a little bit of everything,so artists like a7x,ffdp,genesis,nightwish,garth brooks,metalica,and even opera.

I've gone through a lot of shit in my life,so when I first meet somebody my guard is usually up, but no worrys,after I get to know you ill open up like a book lol.

I plan on joining the military so when I look for a girl I look for someone who is willing to be strong,faithful,loyal,and be able to stand by my side while I go through this new expieriance,just as I would for her.

When it comes to the kind of women I date, LOOKS MEAN NOTHING! I see the beauty in all human beings,weither they see it in themselves or not.I just want someone with a heart of gold,somone I don't have to worry about hurting me or cheating on me.

Well I guess that's all ill put here for now. If any of this sparked an intrest in you,message me,I'm pretty easy to talk to so don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Going into the military. after which I will be going to school for business, and running my own company. I plan to retire early lol
I’m really good at
whatever I put my mind to I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes,they can pierce your very soul
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Portait of Dorian Grey.The Art of War
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general
You should message me if
anything here sparked your interest
More