48Little Rock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Michael here, 46 years old. I am currently employed with a major telecommunications company in Management Support and Customer Care. Was married for 10 years. Obviously divorced, (for the record, it is only my opinion, but I do not think if you are married that it is a good thing to be on anyway, I was divorced 10 years ago. Have four wonderful kids, 2 boys (14 & 15) and 2 girls (11 & 12) who occupy the very depths of my heart for ever. My oldest beloved son lives with me, my other beloved son and beloved daughters live with their mother.

I am on this site to simply get myself out there due to the fact that when you are a bit older it is increasingly difficult to meet others.

I desire meaningful relationship. I desire connection and sharing. I want to belong and I want that special someone to feel adored. Anyway, sounding kind of mushy here, moving on now.

Just message me. Lets talk.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to be a man who makes a difference.
I’m really good at
I am a singer songwriter.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my sexy bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible.
Jennifer Anniston
Michael W. Smith
Will Farrell
Will Smith
Sandra Bullock.
80s Music
Classic Rock
Contemporary Christian Music
Six things I could never do without
My kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about, life, love, and happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Never the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be announced
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to.
The two of us