47 Petaluma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 47 years old and live in Petaluma. I'm a little on the shy side. Some of my interests are, animals, road trips, music, comedy. (Im always up for a few laughs at a comedy show)

I am Funny, Considerate, and Lovable
What I’m doing with my life
I spend most of my time working. I like to be outside after work, preferably near some water with my dog
I’m really good at
Choosing the slowest lanes in traffic. Helping people out and cheering people up with laughter
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read. Some of my favorites, Michael Grant, James Dasher, Tom Holt, Tom Robbins, and Lamb by Christopher Moore. Some of my favorite movies are Crash, Good, Bad and the Ugly, Forrest Gump and 2 Days in the Valley. For Shows, Fargo, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Elementary, I love Seafood. Also like Rock, Classical and Techo and Alternative.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, good food, sunny days, love, music, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next road trip is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing as I sometimes have to work on Saturdays,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Taylor Swift, Katie Perry and Pink
You should message me if
You like what you see so far