mreed90
26Rockwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mreed90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently working as a DNA analyst at a microbiology lab, so I like to think I'm a pretty cool scientist guy. Outside of work I like to have fun whenever possible. I'm trying my best to play golf and occasionally having some success at it. I also like to go out sometimes but I'm perfectly content staying in and watching a movie too. I consider myself flexible when it comes to doing things because you never know until you try!

So on that note we should talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to have fun every now and then.

I feel like I have my life together pretty good which is something I take pride in.
I’m really good at
I can probably make you laugh at my cheesy jokes. Really though, I like to think of myself as a jack of many trades but a master of none. I'm pretty good at several things but not great at anyone thing. I'm always trying to improve myself though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda tall and I have blue/green (some say white) eyes but really I can't speak for other people. So if we ever meet you can tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music and I like some weird stuff people tell me. So break the ice with a question about my music and we can talk for hours.

Movies are great but I'm a little picky. I have odd taste. I love horror movies, they are my favorite. I'm a pretty big star wars fan too. I'm so excited about all the new movies. I'll give about any movie a chance though.

I don't watch much television outside of sports and news. I have been getting into American horror story and I really enjoy it.

I need to read more. I find it embarrassing that I don't.

Food: I like food except celery......I hate celery. I really can't pick a favorite food but I'd put pizza and tacos really high on the list.
Six things I could never do without
Music (it's a big deal to me)

Guitar (this really ties in with my love of music )

My friends (Love them all)

My family (Love them too)

Golf (Probably my biggest hobby at the moment)

My phone (sadly I'm addicted)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do tomorrow and the coming weekend. Probably planning my next round of golf or seeing if my friends want to go out for drinks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are usually my chill night. I'm more of a Saturday night kind of guy. I occasionally do go out but I don't get too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What's the fun in telling that now? Get to know me and I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
You want to talk and have an interesting conversation. Who knows we might actually get along.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion