mrfriendly21
27 Costa Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrfriendly21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 24 year old man that is just looking to find some cool people to make some fun memories with.
Also Interested in finding Ms. Right.
Hopefully she's on here.

Random Things I would prefer in a girl:
... Can be able to keep a conversation with my friends and family.
... Likes to be involved with sports. (Football, Basketball etc)
...Doesn't mind once in a while getting her hair wet at the pool or beach.
... Has to have friends of her own. (women need there girl time and I want my girl to have that). :)
...
Will add more soon!

Things I like to do for fun... I love playing basketball and golf. I enjoy going bowling with friends, hanging out at the beach, bonfires and swimming. I love to BBQ and party once in a while. Big Basketball and Football fan... Also enjoy watching baseball, golf, hockey, volleyball and WWE wrestling.
Teams: Lakers, (Eagles, Patriots, Raiders, Panthers), Angels, Ducks, Tiger Woods and Phil Mickleson.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I just graduated from community college and working now on getting my bachelors in broadcasting at ASU.
I have strong plans to be part of NBA TV or ESPN as a sports reporter or a broadcast journalist. My idol is Steven A Smith and I love watching first-take. Would love to have my own show like that. Lol
I’m really good at
Keeping a conversation going, listening, and making people laugh. And playing 21 questions lol
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm to much of a nice guy i guess. My personality, my attitude, and that I look and have the same voice as a movie star...I will let you try to figure it out :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like hip hop, and rap, countey, and rock. Basicly anything other than heavy metal.

TV Shows:
Las vegas, Two and a half men, Smallville, any CIS shows, Jersey Shores, Tyler Perry's House Of Payne, family guy, pros vs. joes, fear factor, sponge bob, anything on true TV, WWE wrestling, and NBA TV.

Movies: top 5
Superman trilogy, Paycheck, 4 Brothers, Double Jeopardy, and Remeber the Titans!!!

When it comes to book whatever catches my eye and I can learn something from.

Also I love Mexican food, BBQ food, Sushi, and Chicken. But willing to try everything once.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Basketball
Money
Dreams
Passion
Women
Yea I know I'm so cool I put 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is Mrs. Right! :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends... Usally just hanging out,
With friends at bar.
Maybe a movie sometimes.
Smoking hooka and Playing cards.
Or just lien in bed watching some TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer to discuss in message to make conversation more interesting... ;)
Also I'm allergic to peanuts.
You should message me if
If your a cool girl that has a head on there shoulders and looking to meet a man to
go out with, have fun, and get to know one another.
More