28Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a recent grad from Portland state university with a degree in Biology. I love the outdoors and Portland for that matter. I have many goals in life one of which is to live sustainably: growing my own food and avoiding waste at every corner. My second goal is to get my nursing practitioner degree. I apply to nursing school this fall!
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time at your local cooperative grocery store in SW Portland and trying to make the world a better place.
I’m really good at
Listening and asking questions. I tend to know a lot about life in general and am not afraid to tell you my honest opinion about almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My many facial expressions and listening skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: anything kosher
Movies: anything enjoyable
Books: anything fascinating
Music: anything evocative
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, structure, love, science, and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the people I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday is different. I'm open to most things that don't involve clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm writing this from a library.
You should message me if
Anything here interests you or if you want to know more.
The two of us