60 Rialto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just retired from a career in Law Enforcement time to have fun ! I'm a mixed race of German,Irish,Japanese, and English born in Germany my dad was in the military. I like the feminine type who prefers heels to flip flops. Women who like lingerie are marriage material : )
What I’m doing with my life
Turned into a gym and sports nut since retirement. I'm in the gym 5-6 days a week became addicted to Racquetball and play almost everyday which keeps me in great shape. Play softball and golf also. I have a sandrail so I go to Glamis in the winter months and I go to Lake Havasu in the summer. Just got a new motorcycle last July still breaking it in. Got a extra helmet so let go !!!!
I’m really good at
Great at being a handyman I can fix most anything around the house. I'm a clean freak my house is really clean and tidy almost always.
The first things people usually notice about me
That for my age I'm in great shape. My friends say I'm always smiling and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much I'm always on the go. I can always find something on the menu I like wherever I go.
The six things I could never do without
The Gym, a nice relationship with a nice lady,my toys,my health,my family,my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting my last 1st date
On a typical Friday night I am
The gym during the day racquetball in the evening untill I get something else to do hint : )
You should message me if
If your a girly girl and want a true romantic man here I am