36San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to the online dating scene, but my friends tell me they have met some quality people online, so I figured I'd try this.

I'm basically like the coolest most laid back Asian dude you'll ever meet (who doesn't smoke weed). I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty to get a job done, but still enjoy the finer things in life and know how to treat a lady. I'm content in life and although I always aspire to better myself and take on new challenges in my career. I have most of my material needs met so I'm not only motivated by financial gain, but into squeezing the most juice and the good times out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Done with school and getting myself established in the business world. I like to work hard and play harder. Definitely a weekend warrior who likes exploring the outdoors during the day and moving to the groove of the nightlife. I like to take the bull of life by the horns. By the time I become an old man, I want to say "I've been there and done that" to most things one can experience.
I’m really good at
Pillow talk, blanket, mattress talk, and all the other types of talking in and out of the bedroom. If you like to talk, I can talk your head off and have you gasping for air, or, I can listen to you (for a little while), as long as you don't talk about Twilight, The Queen of England, Oprah, or a couple of other things that I can't think of right now, but I'll remind you when the time comes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a spontaneous person who doesn't mind calling the shots. Sometimes I march to the beat of my own drummer though, so beware of the wild ride you'll experience if you get on my roller-coaster (keeps your arms and legs inside the vehicle at all times).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include The Art of War, Confessions of a Street Addict, & Steve Jobs Biography. Favorite movies: Office Space, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption and From Paris with Love.

Music: Everything from hip-hop to rock and electronica. My favorite artists include; Steve Aoki, Alex Clare, The Killers, Too Short, Cage the Elephant, Kreayshawn, Collie Buddz, Cash Out and French Montana.

Food: Little Star Pizza, El Farolito burritos (carne asada with the works), Ray's Crab Shack ultimate power (all sauce favors combined), and Louisiana style barbeque.
Six things I could never do without
My basset hound, Shorty.
My phone (damn can you call it? I think I dropped it under the seat)
My rides (got to get from point a to b) and Google Maps.
Toilet paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next project or vacation; whether it's helping to remodel my friend's kitchen, modding my motorcycle to get a few extra horses, projects for some of the kids I mentor, learning to bake, weld, or reinstall an operating system.
On a typical Friday night I am
out of the house sucking down some drinks, eating well, and cutting up the dance floor with the boys (I don't dance with the boys, but I go to the dance with them, where we dance with girls - SF had to clarify). Either that, or chillin' with Shorty on the couch watching that Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually looking for a real person on this site.
You should message me if
you want to me someone with a passion for life, charm, and a great sense of humor.
The two of us