mrkindguy1
32 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrkindguy1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I am a real down to earth, laid back kind of guy. I try to do different things everyday because life is an adventure and anything can happen next. I am looking for someone who likes to try new things, and embrace life to the fullest. I really enjoy playing and watching basketball.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I have a job in payroll for a home health agency. I've been there over 7 years.
I’m really good at
Listening, helping others, being organized, being patient
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height I am over 6 feet tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies too many to name so I will try: Goodfellas, Casino, Catch me if you can, Rocky, Life of Pi, Once upon a time in Mexico, Django Unchained, The Avengers, Cloud Atlas, Coming to America, Terminator 2, Step Brothers, Old School, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, and many more.

Music: I listen to a lot of hip hop and rap: Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Lil Wayne, The Game, J Cole, Fabolous, Asap Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Nas, and thats all I will name for now. I am a huge music fan I give everything a listen.

TV: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Kitchen Nightmares, Boardwalk Empire, How I met your Mother.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Ice mountain water
Internet
My dog Leo
My Bible
Vitamins
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When am I going to pursue my dreams and when will I find someone to support me in building those dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching netflix or going to go see a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me a little bit to get that out of me.
You should message me if
You like to try new things, and enjoy being around a positive person.
More