32Benicia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a a really laid back guy who just wants to chill and see a movie or a concert... im 28 and ive gotten most of my wild oats sewn, so im not really into the bar scene or club scene. I`m a pretty private person and maybe a little shy at first but trust and believe i am a WILD boy i can just hide it well. Im 6`1 250 so im big and tall but im pretty athletic for my size. I am loyal and honest to a fault and i keep it 100 percent all the time!
What I’m doing with my life
Well i am in the process of getting my shit together... ive been in trouble before and am working to get my record clean... you would never know by talking to me but i used to be a bad boy ;) anyways i am trying to turn over a new leaf. UPDATE!!! : i started back in college! Im goin to get my AA in process technology which has to do with being a refinery is good pay with HELLA good perks and benefits! Life is turning around for this felon:)
I’m really good at
Im really good at just about everything... but i think im the best at making you laugh! Im pretty intelligent and have a very good sense of humor. Plus i like to smile all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
How well spoken and polite i am. Just because your a badass doesn`t mean you have to act like it or tell everyone you are! Also how funny i am, i could probably be a comedian if i wanted to make less money!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The family guy is my all time favorite show... but aqua teen hunger force and squidbillies come in a close 2 and 3. i like all kinds of movies from Braveheart to the big lebowski... i like hardcore rock like five finger death punch and lamb of god down to local rap like mac dre, j diggs and Andre Nickatina
Six things I could never do without
Video games, books, internet, family, love, COFFEE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im going to do with my life and where is the girl of my dreams to spend it with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, going to AA meetings and studying... I know I know pretty boring but it is what it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been a bad boy and have done some time for my prior transgressions. Even though you would NEVER know it by talking to me.
You should message me if
You are interested in a larger than life man who is the SHIT.
The two of us