mrmikeut
45 West Jordan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrmikeut
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm what to say here...
I have lived in Utah all of my life. I enjoy the outside life because of that. I enjoy anything that involves sun and good weather. I don't have any children. I don't have any problems with children at all. I just have never been in a situation where having kids was really a good or smart option. I have passion for my job as I work around 55-60 hours a week. I am really looking for a great woman with goals who wants to have a great man in her life
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I just mainly work and focus on improving myself. Self improvement never ends in my opinion.
I’m really good at
Analyzing situations and viewing things from all aspects to understand how to improve or leave things alone.
Managing people. It takes patience and understanding from both sides to get results and everybody needs different motivators.
Details Details Details
The first things people usually notice about me
believe it or not my lips...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sons of Anarchy,Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones. Movies are very wide and diverse...Favorite of all time is Ferris Buelers Day Off. It just takes stress away to watch someone not care. I also enjoy watching any documentary that I can learn new material from.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where everything started. It gets really deep!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or spending time with friends...trying to not get into trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know!!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
You would like to know more...Kinda a "No Brainer"
More