28 Potomac, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't want to say too much here. I'd rather get to know each other in person. But here are a few things.

- Family is number one for me.
- I'm the oldest sibling/cousin/grandchild in my entire family.
- I love sports, especially baseball.
- I coach high school baseball.
- I love kids. I used to work at a daycare center.
- I like to travel, although I've only been out of the country once (Ireland is amazing).
I’m really good at
Sports! Especially baseball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Princess Bride (it's a tradition in my family). I'm a really big movie person, and there is rarely a movie I don't like.

TV: Seinfeld, The West Wing, Dexter (hated the ending), Breaking Bad (loved the ending), Homeland, The Walking Dead, That 70's Show, Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, Family Guy, The League.

Books: I don't have a lot of time to read, but two of my favorite books are The Catcher in the Rye and Life of Pi.

Food: Not that picky about food. I love a good burger or steak and mashed potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends (I have a fairly big family)
2. Baseball
3. My Car
4. iPhone
5. My Computer
6. You?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was engaged once, and that I'm on okcupid.
You should message me if
You do not have a computer or internet... :)

But seriously, if you're interested, and if you want to meet and/or go on a date.