mrnorcal1
41 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrnorcal1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the from the peninsula to the city less than a year ago and enjoying everything it has to offer so far. I would love to continue to explore with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in tech down south which makes for a long commute so I love spending weekends back in the city. I've worked hard in my career and now I'm finding the right balance between work and play.

In my free time, I play on a few tennis leagues. I love being active. I enjoy being outdoors when it's sunny whether hiking or at the beach.
I’m really good at
Investing, I love following the markets, real estate, etc...I want to make sure I have a comfortable retirement and have many options in the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my spikey hair..LOL. Personality wise they notice my ambition and confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love spicy food, Thai and Korean are some of my faves. I love exploring new restaurants and prefer hole in the walls. I have a pretty eclectic taste in music. I love going to concerts and sporting events: Niners, Giants, and Warriors!
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, Internet, Spicy Food, Staying Active, Friends, and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Market Trends and my next International Vacation. I do love traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner and drinks or relaxing at home. I like to strike a nice balance between the two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will save that for when we meet in person ;-)
You should message me if
You're up for meeting for a drink or coffee and think we have some common interests.
More