30London, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just cleared all 1277 of my questions... I am going to redo them. extremely slowly.

I'm in the middle of updating this, and pictures too. Will have some better more current photos of me up very soon.
I have a Fanshawe College certificate from the General Arts and Sciences program.

I have obtained a casual job from a concert venue in downtown London. Hockey and basketball gets played there as well.
I have recently obtained a part-time job at a local grocery store. Handling customer’s remarks, and cashing them out quickly and efficiently.

I'm an easy going and open minded person who enjoys life that is filled with great things like socializing with friends and hanging out in coffee shops downtown. When I am away from the social scene, well I’m working one of my two jobs.

On a more personal note:
I have a tattoo about 3 inches in diameter on my upper chest, encompassing a rainbow coloured leaf divided in two. I also have a tongue ring.

Want to know more? Message me - lets chat.
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking it easy and enjoying life to its fullest. Chilling with Friends going for walks in the city's beautiful parks, or just hanging out. All while doing 2 jobs.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh.
Spending time with friends.
Being my self. Open and Honest
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing social personality
Up beat positive attitude
Enthusiastic methods of staying organized
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:
Harry Potter series. I was reading these books before it got popular. and Rereading them too.

Some Favorite movies:
I Love You Man, A Fish Called Wanda, Camp, Slackers, The Great Escape, Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure and many more.

Some Favorite shows:
Chuck, Big Brother and News.
I have watched some episodes of South Park, Family Guy, Community, Arrested Development, The Big Bang Theory, The Office and Modern Family.I have watched episodes and clips of these shows. I find my self enjoying movies more.

Favourite food:
Poutine, peaches, mangos, strawberries, bacon, eggs, cheese, homemade bread/pizza. Needless to say, I also have a sweet tooth - candy, pie and ice cream are some of my top favourites.

Favorite music:
The Beatles, Barenaked Ladies, Elton John, Phil Collins, Mika. etc.
I enjoy music based on genre - I find myself discovering new music, that I enjoy on a daily basis.
Six things I could never do without
This list is not in any ordered even though it is numbered
1. Necessities of life (Food, Water, Air, Shelter, Etc, Including Wi-Fi)
2. Underwear
3. Cell phone (Samsung Galaxy)
4. Friends
5. Bus Pass
6. Music (Ipod)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, what I'm doing about it and how I can make it better.
Improving mine or my friends lives as best and easily as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually a stay in type of guy - stay in and watch a movie or chilling with friends....on the other hand I do know how to have a good time preferably house gatherings vs. the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I play/collect Magic (cards), Magic The Gathering. MTG.
Give it a look if you don't know what I'm talking about. :)
You should message me if
Plain and simple; If you wanna chat. OR play MTG.
If your interested. If you have questions or want something more.
The two of us