26San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fairly new San Franciscan looking to start a life in the city and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved the to city and looking to start my career here.
I’m really good at
Being sassy and sarcastic. I can pretty much turn anything into a joke. It's a gift really.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They're rainbow. I know I know, how queer right?

Also my positive demeanor. I'm very rarely negative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, SoulPancake, Bossypants

Movies: Breakfast At Tiffany's, Harry Potter, Howl's Moving Castle, Bridesmaids, Milk.

Music: Gaga, Jukebox the Ghost, Jazz (Tony, Etta, Ella), Beyonce, Miniature Tigers and plenty more.

Tv: The Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, and more.

Food: Italian is probably my favorite with wine. And toast. Toast is the shit.
Six things I could never do without
Nature, especially the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends doing whatever we eventually decide on doing.

Or at home, in bed, and cuddling with my laptop listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't know how to ride a bike until I was 20.

I wish I was joking.
You should message me if
You want talk and we have similar interests. I'm always up to meeting and chatting with new people.
The two of us