39Pocatello, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My coworker recommended this site based on her daughters success, but in Boston. I gave it little faith and wish I would have picked a different user name. My intentions are very serious and I am not just playing around for fun. It is very difficult to find decent relationships in such a low density populated area for my age. My female friends wonder why I am not married already. I am already house trained. Many people think I should open my own restaurant based on my cooking skills. I am clean, do my own laundry, and can fix almost anything. Basically I dont need to fine a woman to replace my mother to take care of me. I have my own home, my cars, a stable job, can take care of myself. I just want someone to share life with. The one thing people notice when they come to my home are the bare walls. I suck at interior design:-) I also love to travel and have been to 16 different counties with my best friend in Ukraine.
What I’m doing with my life
My average day is just work and home. My back went out from a previous injury in the military amd I spent most of 2012 in bed. I have more than a dozen full marathons under my belt and hope to get back to running marathon speed.
I’m really good at
Everyone thinks I should be a Chef. All of my female friends have said I will make a good wife for some wonderful woman some day! Basically I am house trained and don't need someone to replace mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Russian and Western literature. Action movies, like any guy, sci-fi, and independent films. 1920's jazz and blues, to early rap and rock. I love to try just about any new foods.
Six things I could never do without
I am not that picky or superficial to name 6 items beyond basic needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting someone that is perfect for me! Where I can visit next in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's Friday and I am on a dating site. I prefer to be out with friend for dinner and a movie. Possibly a night where I prepared a special meal for friends and a board game. Preferably cuddling up with someone I love for a plesent evening to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is something that is shared with close people.
You should message me if
If you are a good woman ready to have a family. Your intentions are real andsincere. Just a good woman who is ready to be true and dedicated to try to start a family.
The two of us