mrquest1118
29 Dearborn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrquest1118
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
HI! My name is Rich and I'm a 28 year old retired marine. What can I say to describe myself? I'm a man, not a boy. Looking for something real. I'm Irish, I'm incredibly romantic, and my dancing skills could use some work. You wanna dance on the beach? That's fine, just let me take my shoes off, and I'll carry you out into the water. I'm looking to meet someone who is intelligent, funny, and can light up a room whenever they walk in it. Someone who constantly challenges themself mentally, as well as physically.

Disclaimer Main points:
I have my own place
I have my own car
I have a great job in production
I have my associates degree, and plan to go back to school to my bachelors, and masters.
I am very much into working out and living a healthy lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working at Ford since December 2014. Other than that, I'm going back school to finish my bachelors.
I’m really good at
(1) Listening
(2) Massages(Have been told I should become a masseuse)
(3) I drop mythology knowledge all the time
(4) Cooking healthy food
(5) Cracking jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
(1) That I'm tall
(2) My tattoos
(3) My dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Mythology. Anything paranormal

Movies: I'm a movie buff! I've seen probably every movie there is.

TV shows: Everything. Lol

Music: Rock, R&B, and the greatest hits of the 90's.

Food: I love all food, as long as it's not fast food. I can cook a fantastic breakfast, and I can make the MOST delicious/healthiest smoothies that you will ever taste.
The six things I could never do without
1)My family
2)My best friends
3)My job
4)My car
5)My cat
6)The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
(1)Travel destinations. I've been wanting to go to Ireland the last two years.
(2) The paranormal. I love everything about spirits and ghosts.
(3) The future and what it may hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday-Tuesday. I occasionally go out on Saturday and Wednesday. But I like to stay in sometimes to relax and recharge the batteries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My friends call me Christian Grey. Lol
You should message me if
(1) Your faithful
(2) Your looking for a REAL relationship
(3) If you like Superman
(4) Have to have a good sense of humor. I'm constantly cracking jokes.
(5) If your an outdoor type person.
(6)If you like to work out and be healthy
(7) If your into the paranormal. I like talking about ghosts and spirits. It's my thing.
More