mrsj2luv
33 Starkville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrsj2luv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Loving, considerate, passionate, educated,and determined
What I’m doing with my life
I am a certified Makeup Artist. I have a B.A. in communications and a Masters in Education both from MSU. Work for Enterprise Rent A Car and raising three hamdsome boys who are my world.
I’m really good at
Singing and producing shows and enhancing beauty with my makeup artistry skills. Also, I Love photography!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Different World, Fresh Prince of Bell-Air. Love r and b music of the 90's like Guy, silk, Shai, troop....etc Love old school music like delfonics, debarge...etc. One of my favorite groups is Hinder. I love listening to Adele. Honestly, I love all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
God, my kids, phone, car, and my money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids and our future, ways to take my business to the next level, and meeting that special someone who is just for me that will give me what I desire, which is love, appreciation, and treating me like the queen I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe hanging out with friends or home with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like to be in pitch black dark.....and no, i'm not afraid of the dark, but as a child my parents always had a light on in the house at night and I've grown up doing the same.
You should message me if
if you're looking for friendship first. If you are a real man with standards and looking for someone to love just as much as they would love you.
More