39 Carle Place, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
HI I'm a 39 male
5.7 in tall,very cute,smart,goofie, dark red hair, normal in build, very funky/mellow/surfer/snowboarder/vintage kinda guy.....

I like good people that are honest,smart,off beat,loyal,sweet and a bad ass.....

What can i say.. well I'm very intense, full of passion and love.. I almost never lose my cool..It important it me to always be real and open to all schools of thoughts...

I am loyal, sweet, and honest.

lately i find it hard to find good friends in your 30's And I miss those high School like peeps. So if your too looking for New friends and up for random outings, drink or maybe more send a message. Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying my days
I’m really good at
the small things.......
The first things people usually notice about me
my red hair and punky powerness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
if only i could read.

movies: love stories: some kinda wonderfull, across the universe,when harry met sally and my girl...

food: im up for everything and always up for a good taco.
The six things I could never do without
good bedding
snow fall
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
cleanning my bath tub
doing my hair
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i miss my sister now and then
You should message me if
If you're into making new friends.. People to hang with and go out.
shows,tennis, road trips etc.....
If you're looking for something real, like old school peeps..

bad asses are a plus....good luck all