31 Davison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I figured I would check this out to see what its all about. I like to think I am going somewhere in my life...I have a great job and like doing what I do. I am big into cars and thats a part of my life...I also am big into sports and music. I like hangin out with my friends but can also go for spendin time with that someone once and awaile too. I'm pretty easy goin and it usually takes alot to get me ticked off. I have no problem talkin to new people.

I am supportive, smartass, and tall
I’m really good at
Doing my job, being on time, always being able to lighten the mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and have big feet...some notice my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm into almost any kind of music...i like rap, rock, country...u name it, and I prob at least kinda like it.
The six things I could never do without
Well I'm sure there are more than 6 things but here are the top ones:

My friends
My family
My cell phone
My car
My computer
And i'm not going to lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out with my friends or at home chillin and watchin a movie or some tv.
You should message me if
You like what you see or are interested in findin out more about me. Obvously if you read this far down, you took some time to find out about me so you must have some kind of intrest. lol.