46 Durant, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a easy going country girl.Im a little shy at first but I come out of my shell fairly soon.I like all kinds of out door activities,all kinds of music.I enjoy cooking and spending time with family and friends.I love to hang out under the stars next to a camp fire.It also gives me some fun memories.I grew up as the youngest of 6 that was a cheep way to entertain a bunch of kids,plus our friends:)You had to learn how to take a joke in my crowd or you could'nt have one child grown and on her own and one still at home.I feel like your must give your family your all and live your life the best you can.And enjoy every day of it:) I was married almost 19yrs.I believe chemistry is also important to a relationship but you have to start by being friends first to make it last.You have to like who want to be with.I have a "uppity personality" with a southern draw to my voice.I want some one who is happy with life and loves people.
What I’m doing with my life
My goal is to go back to school some day and go into the medical field.
I’m really good at
Iv been told that Im a good cook and a good "people person"
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my country accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is the WATER HORSE. I love good live music and I like all kinds of food except sushi.
The six things I could never do without
3.being affectionate.( I think it's important to tell your family you love them as often as you can)
4.good food
5.a sence of humor
6.morning cup of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and how I can be better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on if my daughter is with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
how goofy/silly I am or could be.
You should message me if
you want to say Hi:)