29Palos Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 25 year old workaholic who lives off of humor, sarcasm, and quick wits. I thoroughly enjoy doing anything outside as I am an avid runner and cyclist. I like to be as active as possible but that's not to say I don't love kicking back and relaxing or chilling at the local bar here and there. Ooh yeah big bulls, bears, and cubs fan.(yes its been over a century since we won, but its about the ambiance of wrigleyville dammit!)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a service dispatcher/service manager at a car dealership. I work full time and am aspiring to move up into upper management in the near future. I am also looking into maybe even personal training as a field of choice. Often at the gym hitting the weights or running when I'm not at work.
I’m really good at
Making the best of any situation. Laughter is the best medicine. I love trying to turn someones day around who's feeling upset. When I'm on my own I love being outside doing anything really: running, fishing, and cycling. Oh yeah fantasy football(my second job.)
The first things people usually notice about me
As initially stated I am a very humorous quick witted person. I love to have fun regardless of how the current situation may be.Extremely level-headed and relaxed. As van wilder would say, "worrying is like a rocking chair, it gives you something to do but won't get you anywhere." (Yep a national lampoons reference.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies would range from: any Chris Farley movie, the big lebowski, boondocks saints, and of course Ted. Obviously I love comedies but I also like watching scary horror movies like the Halloween series. Partially ashamed to admit for a guy who eats,sleeps,and breathes sports that I have seen almost all the big bang theory episodes. Music wise I prefer classic older rock like Zeppelin, acdc, the doors all the way up to some zac brown and bob Marley so I listen to pretty much everything. Food wise I wouldn't expect anyone I date to change their habits but I try to eat very healthy. No candy, pop, fast food however I do drink my beer and liquors. Gotta have a vice:-) very diverse in what I eat from fruits and vegetables to grilling steaks and fish fillets.
Six things I could never do without
2.)Da bears!
3.)cycling, cycling, cycling
4.)gym and paintball
5.)Friends & family(probably #1)
6.)fantasy football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Some of the obvious answers, the future, what to do if I won the lottery, that stuff. When not thinking about the answers of the universe I am often planning about my workout routine for upcoming days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being one of the most laid back people I know my schedule is typically fairly open. Some nights I will go to the bar with some buddies or go bowling, I love bowling!, but I lead a pretty tempered life style. Willing to go do something new at the drop of a hat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have about as much game as a tone deaf blind man. Plenty of rhythm but it amounts to awkward movements somehow???
You should message me if
You're the kind of person who likes lots of humor and wit in your life. Just looking for that certain someone to enjoy the ride with, especially if you love exercising and the outdoors.
The two of us