46 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Smart, kind, professional guy. Looking to meet some new people to expand my circle of friends and potentially find someone to date. I'm a southern boy that moved to SF about 13 years ago. I've worked to build a comfortable life and would love to find someone to share it with - not a clone but a compliment.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking, listening, lending a hand
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, eyes, my dog
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by David Sedaris - hard to say a favorite - enjoy books while I'm reading them but don't re-read books.
don't read as much as I should - always looking for good suggestions

Movies: like everything from block busters to independent films to documentaries - only genre I don't enjoy is horror.
Some of my all time favorites are: Auntie Mame, Moulin Rouge, Bring It On, The Color Purple, Steel Magnolias, Gentleman Prefer Blonds

Music: Enjoy a broad spectrum from pop to jazz and classical to country (yes, country). Enjoy listening to Dolly Parton, Diana Krall, Fiest, She&Him, Dixie Chicks, and whatever fun stuff I find on iTunes and Pandora.
The six things I could never do without
- passport
- good wine
- TiVo
- my dog
- friends and family
- watching sunsets at the beach
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, going for a nice dinner, relaxing at home with a nice glass of wine
You should message me if
you want to say "Hi".