msgapeach
73Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
msgapeach
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be a kind considerate lady that loves to laugh and have fun. I have a positive outlook on life and look for the best in everyone. I am a loving, caring, romantic, supportive, a good listener, with a great sense of humor. Enjoying life one day at a time. I believe life is too short and we should enjoy it while we can . Looking for the last love in my life!
What I’m doing with my life
Some of the things I enjoy are: Movies,Baseball,Dining out,dancing, theater, art, I like all kinds of music (except rap) the oldies from the 60's, country, concerts, comedy club's, walking ( in the park, mountains, beaches) and the casino's.
I work part time.
I’m really good at
Being a friend , companion, and honesty!
we all need to grow old and be happy with someone.
I love Laughter..
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.. a little twinkle in the eyes.
Once you get to know me.. My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like drama, comedy, and love movies. love all musical, all music except rap, mostly country, love italian and mexican foods, seafood!
Six things I could never do without
Water, Music, Dancing, Sunshine, Family and Friends.
Dark Chocolate, Ice cream,
Glass of wine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lucky I am for my health.
True love is hard to find, Impossible to leave and forget..
I would be so lucky to find a true soul-mate to spend
the rest of my life with... are you the one?
Not afraid of Marriage>>>
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, family or dancing some where.
Having a glass of wine..
Maybe a movie.. maybe at home..
Looking for you!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you it wouldn't be private..
You should message me if
I am seeking a great guy inside and out, who is sincere, someone who doesn't play games.
Please NO smokers..
I do not date out of my race..
ages 68 to 78.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion