msjdb
27 Sartell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
msjdb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the mother to a beautiful little girl. I love going out and finding things to do with my daughter but also looking for someone to go out and have a good time with an adult.

I love animals and have a dog and two cats. I also have a huge love for music and love going to concerts. I love almost every genre of music.

I would love to find someone who wants to start off slow but wants a family and children one day.

I love watching football! Judge if you will but I'm a bronco fan! That being said i was born and mainly raised in alabama so the crimson tide will always be my main team that I root for win or lose!

I'm a Southern Belle and have a strong love for the country lifestyle. I love being outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just living my life hoping to some day add someone to complete it
I’m really good at
A lot of things
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Fifty shades of grey
Shows:That 70s show,Pretty little liars,Vampire Diaries
American horror story,Bates motel
Movies: Horror,Comedies..
I enjoy different kinds of foods. I don't usually think about food that much that I'm going to sit here and pick up favorites.
Music: is a big part of my life. Country, pop,some rock.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
My friends
My pets
My phone (my way of being in touch with my family across country)
MY sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working looking for somewhere to go out or spending it with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Save that for later...
You should message me if
You are wanting the same things in life
More