msjrock
61 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
msjrock
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please guys, I am not desperate or lonely, so keep your line of BULLSHIT, it doesnt work for me...I LOVE MY SINGLE LIFE! Hi msjrock here..I am as mellow as fine wine, with no drama in my life. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love music (all genres). I am basically a homebody, but love stepping out to a good movie, dinner, concert, or play (yeah stuff like that). I love to decorate, and have developed a passion for cooking ( I am really good at it too). I have been blessed to turn a job into a career (36yrs), which has afforded me some of the finer things in life. (Recently retired). I have two little dogs that are a huge part of my life, so of course you must love dogs too. I like dating, but not long distance dating, so if you live over 50 miles from me, dont waste my time or yours. If you are younger than 40, or older than 60, I am not interested. Not trying to be rude, but I know what I like, anything else is a waste of my time and yours. I am unique, I am intelligent..and I am sexy...I don't give out my email address or phone number on here, so...DONT ASK!!!! Scammers, don't F with me, I will report your ass!! MUST HAVE PHOTO ON SITE TO MSG. ME!!!!
If you dumb ass scammers read my profile, and still send me a msg., you will be reported! STOP SENDING ME MSGS. I know a scammer profile and photo when I see one!
What I’m doing with my life
Recently retired and enjoying life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Recognizing scammer photos and profiles, and reporting them...YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly and approachable, and my naturally blonde hair..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
crossword puzzles, comedies, Tyler Perry movies, all genres of music, especially soft rock, Italian food
The six things I could never do without
God in my life, family, friends, a job, my four leg babies, and options
I spend a lot of time thinking about
retirement..and moving to the ocean
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, out to dinner and a movie, or over friends house playing cards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I have great friends, I enjoy the company of my dogs over the company of my friends some of the time...I love time spent alone
You should message me if
You like dating a nice girl with a good sense of humor, not into game playing, enjoy the simple things in life, I am 5' 10", so you MUST be tall (not turned on by short guys), intelligent, gainfully employed, and above all..God Fearing!
More