35 Hayward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! Thank you for checking out my profile. I think its always better to save this "tell us about yourself" part for a conversation in person or through email and see if chemistry will spark. But in a nutshell, I'm a city girl who loves mother nature. I also love art, history, music (only if its good), sports, dancing, drawing, reading, hiking, live concerts, cooking, travelling, trying different types of food and relaxing on the beach. I'm always inspired by creativity but I still appreciate the simple things in life. I work hard, play harder and pray every night before going to sleep which completes my day. Most importantly, my mom is my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living and not just existing...

And enjoying every part of life God has Blessed me with =)
I’m really good at
dancing and drawing...and pointing out bad grammar or spelling (Sorry its a pet
The first things people usually notice about me
it would be common to say "my smile"

but also my personal style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Native Son" by Richard Wright is a very good book. I read it for high school, and then again for leisure in college, and a 3rd time just a couple years ago.

Call me a nerd but Mark Twain's "Adventures of Huckleberry Finn" will always be one of my all time favorites.

"This Boy's Life" by Tobias Wolff is a great memoir and movie starring Leonardo Di Caprio and Robert De Niro.

Too many movies to name...But i do like Titanic (saw it in the theaters 6 times! lol) and Curious Case of Benjamin Button...
I also enjoy comedies....

Hmm....the list can go on and on for this section..lets save it for a good conversation.

But i do love sushi! i can eat sushi everyday except for the risk of mercury
The six things I could never do without
1.) Christ
2.) Water
3.) Family
4.) Shelter

...i dont ask for much so 4 things pretty much sum it up!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, my parents, God
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home unwinding from work

or spending time with my family or close friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if i tell you now, then it wouldn't be so private after all! lol
You should message me if
If you would like to meet a down to earth girl...

but please message me only if you brush your teeth on a daily basis and shower at least once or twice a day! =)