msmiller22
33 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
msmiller22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single, Live in Atlanta, GA. No kids, never married. Always looking for new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
For fun, I'm pretty open...I love movies, music concerts, spoken word. I like hanging with friends, Cooking, writing seeing my fam, meeting new people. Taking little adventures, traveling etc.

I suppose I have a different view on life. While others are worried about the superficial, I'm more of a realist and determined not to be bogged down by the normal. Plus I'm extremely fun and adventurous :-)

I really want to start focusing on my goal of seeing the world. I just want a special someone to do it with. Kinda cheesy right....
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to...;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and complextion... Which is kinda weird...(chuckle)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Whatever I get my hands on
Shows: Football, Basketball, True Blood, Scandal, SOA, Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, First 48, Discovery Channel, Dexter, Glee, House of Lies, Shameless
Music: Neo Soul, Real Hip-Hop, Jazz, Reggae, Salsa
Food: broccoli
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Education
Morals
Chocolate
Sex
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Where ever the night takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it on the Internet, would it really be private?
You should message me if
You're brave enough! :-)
More