64 Williston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am A country girl . I grew up on a dairy farm , rode , bred and trained horses and taught ridingstudents most of my life.When I go home , I want it very rural and quiet .I am more than willing though to enjoy all that cities have to offer in theater , museums ,et al . I like music mostly country , soft rock , some jazz and blues.I almost always have a book at hand (hey if I get stuck in traffic , I don't get frustrated , Iread)
These days weather permitting my transportation of choice is my motorcycleit doesn't eat too much and lets me see my surroundings more.

I am honest,, kind, and fair
What I’m doing with my life
I am restarting my life ,a clean slate . Daughter is grown and on her own ,now it is time to find myself again .
I’m really good at
Understanding .
I make a mean apple pie
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes or my openess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read Patterson, mysteries , histories and novels
Movies almost anything but gore ,adventure , mysteries , drama ,romance ,. TV - NCIS-Criminal Minds - Bones- House-CSI
The six things I could never do without
Liveing in the country
Pets-my dog or horse
On a typical Friday night I am
home reading or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
where did all the years go ?
You should message me if
you think we have common interests .You can never have enough friends ,even if not a match