27 Clinton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, im 23 years old. Single mom of 2 amazing kids. I have a 4 year old son and a 1 year old daughter. They are my everything. So if you dont want someone that has kids im not the person for you. Im outgoing and fun to be around. I try to have a good time with whatever im doing. I love being outdoors. At the lake, races, or out riding motorcycles. Any other questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I am currently working for a trucking business. I take care of all the billing, filing, and stuff. I work hard for what i got.
I’m really good at
Making people smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my body. How small and petite I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really read. I like comedy, action, and chick flicks. I listen to basically everything. Country, Rock, and Rap. I love all food but Italian and Mexican is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, kids, cell phone, music, and Dr. Pepper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. And what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im either out with my friends having a good time, or im at home were im not getting into any trouble.
You should message me if
Your a hard working man who is interested in having a relationship and not just a hook up. It wont happen, so dont try.