26 Brighton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a recent college graduate from a small town and a small school in Massachusetts. I moved to Boston after graduating and so far, everything has worked out. I'm looking forward to it getting even better as I get more and more used to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working/Living in Boston and (slowly) learning that the real world isn't terrifying place it's made out to be.
I’m really good at
Filling out profiles. Can't you tell? Also remembering names and faces. It's probably the worst talent for anyone to have. Feel free ask me why if you are curious.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I pronounce the word 'room' incorrectly (or correctly, depending on where you are from). You would be surprised how often this comes up.
The six things I could never do without
My family
The internet
Diet Coke (it just tastes better than regular coke)
Unexpected/Weird Conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether those are really the six things I could never do without or if they are just the first six things that came to mind. Either way, I like my list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tired after work, but going out anyway. Unless I have someone to stay in with and do something more low key, but still fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think I have any deep, dark secrets to admit here. I'll have to think of one. I'll work on that.
You should message me if
you fancy a chat